Website Manager

Cicero, NY

Little League

Cicero, NY Little League

Cicero Little League Board of Directors


President: Melissa Pangaro
Vice-President: Craig Bennett
Vice-President of Baseball: Kathleen Bennett
Vice-President of Softball: Melissa Pangaro (*pending new appointment)
Secretary: Wayne Freeman
Treasurer: Jeff Purdy
Player Agent: Ryan Coyle - Email
Director of Coach and Player Development: Kirk Capece
Fundraising Coordinator: Larry Pankow  
Communications Director: Kirk Capece
Safety Officer: Scott Bianchi
Umpire Coordinator/Head Umpire: Mike Fudge
Uniform Coordinator: Chris Palotta
Division Coordinators:

T-Ball Division Coordinator: Mindy Lyonis
A Division Coordinator: Kirk Capece
AA Division Coordinator: Pending
AAA Division Coordinator:  Pending
Majors Division Coordinator:  Pending
Intermediate Division Coordinator: Larry Pankow
Juniors Division Coordinator: Kirk Capece
Seniors Division Coordinator: Kirk Capece